Well the competition has passed and the results collated. The actual prize draw took place on the 19th December 2017 at just after 7.30 PM GMT.

Of course we made a show out of it.

First though our lucky winners are

  • Seth Rowan Larimer
  • Roby Roby Pero
  • Rhian Jones
  • Ambrose Law

Congratulations all. We’ll be getting the mugs to you as soon as we can once we have your contact details.

If  you’d like to see the draw then please watch the video below. Stay until the end as it does announce another competition.



Pin It on Pinterest